And the winners are…

Tonight the Institute of Internal Communication (IoIC) held its first ever 30 under 30 awards to recognise IC pros. Our very own Jenni Wheller (pictured) was honoured and we’re very proud of her. Congratulations to everyone who made the list.

Well done to: Jenni Wheller, Sophia Cheng, Neil Burgess, Vija Valentukonyte, Helen Deverell, Sarah Hodges, Oliver Forrester, Ellie Bringes, Hannah Brocklesby, Mathew Butler, Katie Coleman, Alistair Dewar, Sophie Quartley, Fraser Wilson, Rebecca Mercer, Laura James, Sophie Hewitt, Heather Griffiths, Caroline Dawson, Caroline Cohen, Emma Woodward, Victoria Stuart, Gary Moss, Rhona Deb, Ben Heppenstall, Andy Bacon, Harry Waddle, Alan Coates, Chloe Shanahan and Alice Waterman.

Huge congratulations to everyone who was honoured. See the IoIC website for more info and the list we’ve created to follow them via Twitter.